President – Karin Cook, Vice President Banking Center Manager The National Bank of Indianapolis

Vice President – Julie Ragsdale, CVP & Senior Corporate Counsel Strada Education Network

Past President – Dan Folta, Vice President of Advancement Overseas Council

Secretary – Anthony Gutwein, Financial Advisor Edward Jones

Treasurer – Will Bryan, Assurance Partner PricewaterhouseCoopers

Ex-Officio – Michelle Fullhart, School Board Member HSE Schools  

Ex-Officio – Dr. Allen Bourff, Superintendent Hamilton Southeastern Schools


Brad Banks, Owner Banks and Brower
Char Bennett, Sales Representative KI Furniture
Klynt BrummettDisability Income Specialist Westpoint Financial Group
Bob Ellis, Director Blue & Co
Poonam Gill, Executive Director at Maker Youth Foundation
Tim Hardin, Owner Moe’s Southwest Grill and Indy Fresh Catering
Prashant Kokitkar, Associate Senior Consultant Engineer Eli Lilly Co
Heidi Leonard, Midwest Government Strategist Regions Bank
Kyle Malone, Senior Manager of Partnerships Grantmakers for Education 
Tim Mossing, Director, Services IBM
Sherri Noble, Executive Assistant & Event Coordinator Community Health Network
Allison Oestreich, Senior Community Counselor Au Pair in America
Cindy Orris, Community Leader
Angela Ostrowski, Community Leader
Greg Schrage, Partner at Church, Church, Hittle and Antrim
Jill Schwarz, Community Leader
Tom Witt, Senior Vice President Commercial Lending Fifth Third Bank
Michael Zahm, Financial Advisor Voya Financial

Student Board Members

Natalie Bryan, FHS Junior Representative
Sruthi Chintalacharuvu, HSEHS Senior Representative
Cole Hackman, FHS Junior Representative
Cooper Hudson, HSEHS Senior Representative
Morgan Joiner, FHS Junior Representative
Trevor McCoy, FHS Senior Representative
Kylie Ostrowski, HSEHS Junior Representative
Kyndal Poore, HSEHS Junior Representative

HSSF Advisory Council Members

John DeLucia, Chair
Larry Becker
David Becker
Angela Buchman
Kevin Clasen
Bud Colglazier
Scott Fadness
Bill French
Todd Huston
Walt Kelly
Jon Kroehler
Charles Leonard
Tom Long
John McDonald
Tracy Mills
Mike Peterson
Sundesh Shah
Corby Thompson
John Wechsler
Donna Wilkinson

Interested in volunteering for HSSF or joining on of our leadership teams?  Please feel free to reach out to Executive Director Justin Hirnisey or any current member.  You can also find more information by reviewing our Board Information Packet.